Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Ben was the best. Super helpful and not pushy. We would recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Ben Royal was so amazingly attentive to our concerns and needs. He helped us get into the right vehicle that fit our families needs. We were so thankful that even though we took a while to decide he stayed by our side and answered any and all questions we ever had for him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

The dealership was very clean inside and out. The staff was quick and responsive and very helpful and attentive to our needs and wants.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Great service!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Wow! Asis was the best !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Since the moment of car searching to the end of purchase Kelly gave us the best customer service! 10/10 forsure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Eric was Most Definitely Very Friendly and Knowledgeable! The process was very quick and easily understandable! I'd recommend everyone I know to put their trust in the hands of Eric......Job Well Done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Excellent customer service!! Ben Royal was easy to work with. He was very nice and courteous. He went above and beyond to explain the whole buying process. Would definitely buy from them again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

We had a great experience at the dealership! The facility was extremely squared away and the people were fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Bought a truck from Mark Heffron, great customer service and a great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Excellent customer service. Ben was helpful and courteous. The whole buying process was simple and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Ben was wonderful to work with!!! Really good experience!!! Thanks you so much Ben and Team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

they were nice courteous they listened and were very helpful and quick with the whole process was in and out in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Very nice associates very helpful. I don’t know what else to say here. Nice expierrnce

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Staff was friendly and attentive. Clean from showroom to restrooms. i would recommend this dealership and our salesman Billy Parrish. I will be a repeat customer. This is my 1st dodge pickup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Staff was friendly and helpful, our salesman answered all our questions and did all he could to get us the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Best service and attention to the customer. Best place in town to buy a used or new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Simone Lamanna was great!! Great customer service and made the transaction run smoothly. He had a trainee with him who was fun to talk to as well!!😊

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

We were at our wits end looking for a new truck because of insurance claim. Was directed to DanielMaclarty and a wonderful person took us over his name was Ben Royal. He got everything done for us and we drove off in a new truck. I recommend him to anyone that is tired of the run around. He is 5 star and knows his stuff. Would go back to him and refer him to everyone. Thank you Mr. Royal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

its a pretty good building with very good installations… and the stuff are good people with services.. tim rueda is a pretty good sales man, he would answer all the questions that you would ask. and he is a asome guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Very prompt and attentive. Made sure we got taken care of quickly. Everyone was kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Had a wonderful experience purchasing our Jeep from Ben Royal. I highly recommend using him when your read to purchase your next vehicle. He was so patient and nice not pushy at all, listened to all my must haves and don’t wants when it came to be the jeep I wanted and made sure I got it all!! We will be using him as our go to for cars in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

The whole process was very smooth and easy. Always nice doing business with McLarty Daniel CDJR!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

my buying experience was pleasant thanks to Kelley my salesman. 1 rate him 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

The best vehicle buying experience I've ever had. No pressure to purchase dealer installed options. Simply came up with the best price in a very transparent, hassle-free process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Great service, completely transparent and they all worked in harmony from sales to service to get us into the Jeep we wanted. Highly recommend! Make sure you ask for our salesman Kaleb Matthews, he was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Jay was a remarkable salesman and was a pleasure to work with. He made the process easy and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

I had to take my car for an oil change during our vacay in CO. The place completely stripped my car's oil filter and then blamed it on the previous shop. After coming back to AR, I took it straight to McLarty Daniel. The amazing crew there (Dough and one very young gentleman) worked on my car, were extremely kind, polite and courteous. Addressed 2 more issues my car had (key needed a new battery and my trunk liner came off) so I won't need to make a second trip. I was so impressed. Will definitely come back.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Friendly Staff! Very Professional and swift service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Jay was great to work with. he was very attentive to my custom Jeep Wrangler build the entire time and gave weekly/bi-weekly texts on updates of where it currently was in the process. He made delivery, when the vehicle finally arrived from Jeep, very quick and easy - no stress whatsoever. Was glad to get in and out of the dealership in under two hours! Highly recommend Jay - if I had to go through this ordering process again for my vehicle I'd choose him 100% no questions asked! Richard handled my financing and he was personable and friendly. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Salesman Simone was great to work with. Very accommodating and easy to work with. Overall a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Always willing to help and get me what i need. Good service department, good sales people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Who are many options of finding a vehicle locations but many dealerships I personally have a brother-in-law with 12 dealerships in New England but the stated to stay here and purchase my truck as the sales representative Mark was very knowledgeable and sold me on the truck a Dodge that I’ve never owned before at 62 years old because it was so easy there to get this done they will be my Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

We loved working with Ben Royal. He was not pushy and answered all our questions and made sure we found the perfect vehicle!!! Highly recommend anyone to go work with him for their next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Wife is very happy as am I thank you everyone for a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

This is my third vehicle purchase from McLarty Daniel. I keep coming back because it’s a hassle free environment without getting any run-around when it comes to pricing and service. They just make the process quick, easy and don’t waste my time with nonsense. The people are friendly and the facility is top notch which is nice when I’m waiting on an oil change or other service being done on my vehicle. We currently have another vehicle on order for my spouse as well. We ordered in May (it’s now August) and there have been a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

From my first experience in 2016 with the purchase of a new vehicle, the facility is spotless, the staff excellent, and the whole experience was above expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Harley was great. He helped me locate the vehicle I was searching for and worked his magic with the paperwork. Would highly recommend McLarty Daniel CDJR and Harley specifically!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Kaleb was a great representative!! Made the car buying process smooth and simple. He was super helpful in helping me find the right truck. McLarty has a vast selection of inventory and every step was transparent and easy. 10/10 recommend

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2022

I want to thank everyone at McLarty Daniel dealership. Jennifer and Kaleb are amazing sales reps and go above and beyond. The finance team. Management team are phenomenal. I will refer anyone looking for a Jeep, Dodge vehicle to go see the McLarty Daniel Team in Bentonville AR. Thank you so much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Jay was so helpful. He truly cares about the people he helps. He’s more focused on the person and the best vehicle for you rather then outrageous prices. Even if your credit is bad he will find the perfect vehicle for you. Give this man a raise he’s your best salesman.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2022

Service Department is a complete joke. I took my Gladiator in to be looked at. Due to loud whining noises coming from my transmission. Upon inspection I was told that It had a bad water pump. Which was not the issue. They stated that if the vehicle left the lot until the pump came in that my warranty would be voided. They also said the pump would be over a month in a half out. I asked them if they could re look at the vehicle because the pump was not the issue on 5/22/22. Mclarty refused to do so. I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Dealership was great to work with, we ordered back in April and received car in August. Did not have a lot of heads up before the car was ready to pick up, but that was a happy surprise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Jay and Ashlyn were very helpful, they made the purchase very easy. Pleasure to deal with and worth the drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at McLarty Daniel purchasing a new Jeep. Kristy was great! Very knowledgeable, efficient and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

We had a wonderful experience at McLarty Daniel. Simone was our sales rep and he thoroughly explained all the features of our new Jeep. He was excellent throughout the entire process. Everyone was helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Eric was very attentive at making sure we understood our options. Took his time and we felt good about our purchase. Rest of the team followed true also.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Eric is great!! We bought a new Jeep and his service and follow up has been great!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Great service and friendly. Help with all our needs and questions. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Very good experience with this,dealership. Fast, easy, friendly, and i always get a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Kristy was very helpful. This could not have gone better - all because of her!!! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Harley was and has been amazing on multiple purchases. He has gone out of his way including days off just to check on some service issues on a previous new purchase or to simply check if we needed anything after the sale. Chris has also been super helpful in resolving some service issues in the last few days. The service department is lacking to say the least so to be kind, I will not go further about service department and their customer service abilities. Harley's knowledge and a hand full of others including parts knowledge is the only reason ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

I feel it necessary to share how great of an experience I have had. I have a Chrysler town and country van which was under warranty until this past March. Last summer I needed a new transmission but the warranty people didn't approve that and instead approved a lesser repair. So less than a year later and not under warranty, my van of course needs a new transmission. The warranty ppl said there was nothing they could do since the warranty had ended (even though a new transmission had been the recommendation when I had the warranty). The team ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Harley at McLarty Daniel is super easy to work with. He and the McLarty team provided great service throughout the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Friendly, not pushy, large selection. Walked in knowing what we wanted and it was there on the lot.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Simone is a nice guy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Everyone we dealt with was absolutely fantastic. There was no pressure. We were grateful for the kind and professionalism from everyone involved in our purchase. Thank you, Reynolds family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

I could not have been happier with our experience. Ben made buying a new car a fun!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

They made it quick and easy to get in a new vehicle. The sales team was professional and good to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Great experience, Ben was super helpful and very patient. He made the experience worthwhile and understood my needs.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2022

I will have to say what a great experience at McLarty Daniel they stepped it up big time. I’ve been looking for months and months for a new truck finally broke down and called them they work fast and hard to get me back on the road. Man I love my new ram thanks to BEN ROYAL what a friend. If you guys need a vehicle new or used he will be there to help walk you through it all highly recommend five ⭐️ great experience! Thanks Ben Royal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Well I didn’t think it would happen my uncle Ben Royal is a great guy an sales men for McLarty Daniel. I would highly recommend him as a sales men/Friend great guy has all ways been there for me. Just like the Mclarty Daniel team great JOB! Did ever think I would be buying a new truck but was in much need of a new truck was looking for trucks like crazy on my own made one phone call he got my money LOL no really love the new truck thanks Ben Royal for be there for me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Jen was great to work with. No high pressure. I am very satisfied with my experience at McLarty Danial! Love my Go Mango Charger!!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Ben did a great job helping me order my Jeep. His follow up during the process and since delivery has been great! I feel like Ben has been honest and straightforward with me and I would buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Buying this truck was a really easy process—I’ve seriously never had any other vehicle buying experience run so smoothly. Ben went out of his way to help me get into something that was exactly in my price range, with ALL the features I wanted, and the power I needed. This is the second vehicle we’ve purchased with Ben and likely won’t be the last. The entire team at McLarty Daniel is always very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Simone Lamanna was awesome. Was very straight forward on things even and extremely helpful. Was looking at one vehicle when it was sold from underneath me. He however found an even better deal for me and I left the lot with an even better option that I ended up liking more then the original at a better deal! Would highly recommend going help and asking for his help!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Jen in sales, & sales manager (Chris) were very easy to work with, not pushy, very accommodating. Went above & beyond to address a scratch on our vehicle even after purchase was completed, which shows good character of them personally, their leadership, & the dealership as a whole. I had a small issue with finance department (Chris) who was rude & disrespectful to me, but it was addressed quickly by the general manager, (Ken), I appreciated that. Best vehicle purchase experience I’ve ever had, will definitely return for more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Simone is best sales rep that I have worked with yet. His professionalism an knowledge on the vehicles was impressive. The follow up not only during the buying process but after the deal was done really makes him stand apart from other sales reps.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Easy process to trade in and buy my new truck, Jay worked with me to get the deal I wanted, and I left that afternoon with a new truck!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Kaleb was excellent in all respects and took all the time needed to answer my questions and ensure I was happy with my new Jeep! He went out of his way to assist me with the return of my rental vehicle so I could drive off the forecourt in my new auto the same day — excellent service. Patrick from Finance was equally helpful and ensured a smooth purchasing process. I’ll definitely be back to see Kaleb when it’s time to buy the Dodge Charger I have always wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

They worked so hard to help us and we appreciate everything they did. They were kind and helpful the entire time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Great service and excellent sales representative in Tim Rueda…Would definitely go back and recommend to friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Excellent experience!! Jay was a pleasure to work with and the rest of the team just as so!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Christina was amazing when she helped me get my oil changed for my ford even though they usually don't service ford at the dodge location. she was sweet and came out to check on me a couple times in the lobby. truly great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Sales person was extremely helpful and went out of his way to make sure we understood everything and helped us through the buying process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

We had a great experience at this dealership. We really enjoyed getting to work with Joseph. He was super friendly, professional and worked with us every step of the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Great service, very friendly. They where all very courteous and prompt in their duties. I will buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

The staff was very courteous,very helpful and the factory recall replacement was fast and very well done Thank you Mclarty Daniel team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Joesph and caleb were helpful 10/10 finance guy was straight forward with me from the start

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Fast and hassle free. My salesman was not pushy and very helpful. Would purchase from this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Very good customer service, satisfaction and price. We will be back to buy all our vehicles from Mcclarty Daniel's.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Car was delivered clean with a full tank of gas. Harley went over everything and even helped me pair my phone. Over all an enjoyable experience and we ended up with a great vehicle. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Really good customer service, helped as in every way possible.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Very fast and efficient. Took good care of us. Very enjoyable transaction. Would recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Our salesman went above and beyond to help us walk away feeling great about our purchase. We truly had a comfortable experience working with Joe. We would recommend him to friends and family looking for someone who shows great effort in answering the many questions that comes along with the process. Our vehicle marked everything on our checklist, so glad we found it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

I've bought several vehicles in my 63 years. This by far was my best experience ever.My salesman Simone offersus .drinks and showed the dealership Definitely an A+ job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable ...great selection of trucks. The paperwork was quick...all people there seemed friendly and smiles everywhere. They worked very hard to make sure we left with the truck we wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

The dealership was excellent in every sense - world class customer service, promptness and attention to detail. I would recommend them with no hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Harley and the team did an awesome job ordering some Promaster’s for our fleet. It takes patience but they were able to get us exactly what we needed. Communication was great throughout the process. Thanks Mclarty Daniel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Seth was great, very understanding about my situation and was willing to help in any way possible. I recommend looking Seth up at Mclarty Daniel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

We loved our experience with Mclarty Daniel in the purchase of our new truck! Top-notch, knowledgeable staff, that’s what keeps us coming back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022


Leave Us A Review