Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Had a very good experience and our salesman Ben Royal was excellent and would recommend him and the dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

The online process was simple, but I was a little displeased to find the inventory and prices did not match what I found at the actual dealership. It was all made fine by the salesperson (Fabi) who help me into a car. She went above and beyond in finding a way to get me into the car I wanted and actually made the experience enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2021

Had a great experience! Mike Smith treated us amazingly and found us the best deal! Will be sure to use him for all our needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Ben was very helpful and made buying our car very easy!! I highly recommend him as a salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Everyone went out of their way to accommodate our tight schedule in picking up the vehicle. Everyone was pleasant and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

I found the new Ram that I was looking for at this dealership when no one in TX, OK, or Joplin, MO had one. This dealership actually had stock on the lot! I have scoured many dealerships on line and many only have a few new vechicles in stock and if you wanted a blue one, it was impossible. Mclarty Daniel came through for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Rex and Joseph were fantastic!!! Great team! The buying process was seamless and I will recommend to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Great guy always looking to make it right. Honest compassion and great attitude. He’s the guy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Harley was great to work with. Very informative about the truck I got. Extremely friendly courteous and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Great service, very professional and answered all my questions. Will purchase from them again in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

This dealership is full of great and helpful people willing to go the extra mile to make sure I am satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Fabiana was great to work with! Stayed with it until we found the right one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Great experience! 11 out of 10, highly recommend coming here. Salesman was great and made everything very easy. You should definitely talk to Harley.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Highly recommend Lucas Z in the service department. He has helped tremendously and is very knowledgeable. He made sure I was cared for, even after hours with locking lug nuts that couldn't be removed as the vehicle was sold to us without the key from this dealership. Thanks Lucas!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Amazing experience. Sales and Manager very generous and my deal works great for me. Highly recommend my sales woman Fabiana McClure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

My truck had broken down and was down for 3 months over various issues and getting parts but Brian in the service department was with me every step of the way keeping me informed on all the updates. And Vanity went out of her way and helped take care of a vehicle for me while I was out of mine. It was a rough experience not having my vehicle for so long but these 2 made it bearable. I'll be using McLarty Daniel in Bentonville again because the service was amazing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Friendly, professional, and knowledgeable staff. Fair and upfront pricing. We had a great vehicle selection experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Joseph made this the best car deal I have ever made. He worked so hard to put me in the amazing RAM Truck and meet the needs of my family! Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Fabiana was great to work with on the sales side. She helped get me to the price point I was comfortable with on the new vehicle as well as on my trade vehicle. Great team and great management. Fast and Friendly got the job done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

I was satisfied with the time taken for truck selection, the helpfulness of the sales staff and the final purchase process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Service went as planned. Toby Meyers is an excellent service advisor and takes care of you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Friendly people. Large selection of vehicles. Pleased with my service. I would recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

I went to McLarty Daniel today looking to trade in my new Tacoma that I've had so much trouble with other dealerships trying to trade in. A young gentleman by the name of Caleb Matthews met me in the parking lot had an incredible attitude and was able to get me into exactly what I was looking for when all the other dealerships told me no I appreciate the dedication and information that he was able to give me and his team members went above and beyond to get me into the truck I wanted I would recommend McLarty ...

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

For Ivan Pene. Súper straight forward guy. Honest.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

I flew in from Dallas to purchase my truck and let me tell you. They gave me the best experience that other dealers probably couldn’t. They were knowledgeable, friendly, and helped me pick out a truck that was beyond what I was looking for with features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Staff was very friendly and helpful ! They did their best to get you approved and into a car. Thank you so much !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Good service. Make sure you carry cash or debit card. They started charging 3% if you use credit card.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Best place to purchase a vehicle. Fast ,friendly, and respectful. Jay was great! Financing only took a few minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

It was a very pleasant experience purchasing my truck from Mclarty Daniel. Sales Person was very friendly and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Awesome to work with, they made the process easy and quick. Will be purchasing from this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

We purchased a vehicle from a Mclarty Daniel Ford that had locking lug nuts. We had tire issues almost immediately after buying. There was no key for the lug nuts and the service department at Mclarty Daniel Ford could not remove them. We went to 2 other tire shops trying to get this worked out. We ended up during to Mclarty Daniel Dodge. Not only were they able to remove the locking lug nuts, they replaced them in a timely manner, and for no charge. Extremely grateful for their service.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Love the car we got

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Bobby Flippo has always treated me right. I have bought several vehicles from him and he never disappoints! Thank you for always going above and beyond even after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Harley Jobe is Awesome. Please ask for him for the best experience here for sure!!! Thank you for all the help Harley and everyone there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Clean campus. Fast and respectful service. Everyone made sure I was taken care of. I’d recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Always a pleasure doing repeat business with McLarty Daniel CDJR. We are really enjoying our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Working with Ben made the car buying experience pleasant. I would recommend Ben for all your car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2021

Great purchase experience, more then happy with Ben royal and the help he provided us through our entire process.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Great sales purchase experience, Ben Royal and Patrick Madden were helpful and patient throughout our whole process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Dwayne was extremely helpful from the start and made the entire buying process seamless! Will definitely recommend Dwayne and McLarty to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Friendly atmosphere, and the sales lady Kristy was very professional and very courteous, couldn’t ask for a better experience. She was very patient with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Customer service was great. Very willing to spend the better half of their day to meet your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

I am not writing anything but was satisfied with your service , Niw please get my trailor hitch in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Joeseph did a great job helping me with my purchase. He is very knowledgeable of RAM trucks and answered all my questions. Patrick helped me with financial & warranty choices. Both gentlemen were professional throughout the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Great experience. Dwayne was very easy to work with. He was very transparent and understood what I was looking for and worked with me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Ended up not buying a car but Andy Schluterman was a lot of help. Went above and beyond my expectations. When I am ready to buy I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

They made me feel super comfortable and were extremely helpful! They didn’t make me feel pressured at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

He took the time to listen to what I was looking for and went and got it to the point of everything I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Kristy Williamson was great to work with. She was very helpful and got us right in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Ben was great! Any future automotive purchases will be going through him. He helped make the process as easy and as smooth as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Great price, selection, and service. Appreciated them being quick and holding a vehicle aside for me. Two hours away and go here again for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Brandon Brown is a great salesman to work with. This is my 2nd vehicle in 5 months from him. I would recommend this dealership to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Found the vehicle we wanted; test drive was excellent and Brandon was super helpful in educating us on the exciting new technology and operating on this new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Probably the most painless transaction I've ever had. Dwayne Patteson is a stellar sales professional. Fly in, drive home a new truck. No Brainer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Kaleb Mathews was a great salesman. He was professional, polite & helpful. Will recommend this dealership to everyone and make another purchase here. Thanks to all the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Great experience! My sales person, Kaleb Mathews, was great to work with and really appreciated his follow up. Sales manager Chris and Chris from finance were also great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

We came in to buy on Labor Day, it was busy and Joseph Reed was helping multiple people but still managed to make us feel like we had his complete attention. Very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Cory Porter was very Professional and took very good care of us and made us feel very welcomed. Represented the dealership in a Very Positive light.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Awesome customer service. Was looking for a truck I saw online and got me on the road with it that same day. Love my truck!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Good scheduling and explained all of the details of our service work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Ben Royal had so many good reviews online I knew if I made an appointment with him I would not regret it and I was spot on. This was my first time going through the buying process. Ben was patient and explained everything in detail. There was no pressure and he treated me like an equal. 10/10 would recommend him to anybody!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Great experience. Friendly fast and efficient. Courteous of my time and Harley took great care of us from start to finish. Will be back again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Cliff and his team in the service department will go above and beyond for you. They want you to know you will always be taken care of.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Absolutely would recommend to anyone trying to purchase a car. Cory porter is the BEST sales person, he will make sure you leave satisfied! He was never pushy all he wants is his customers to find their dream car! I will definitely be coming back because of him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Had a good selection of vehicles. They worked with me to answer my questions and helped get me what I wanted in new vehicle with discounts and rebates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

I had a great experience selecting a new car. Ben, my salesperson, was friendly, patient, and knowledgeable with the buying process. He wanted to help choose the best vehicle for what I needed without any extra pressure. Will recommend to others!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

If you are looking to buy a car please ask for Cory porter! He is absolutely the best sales person! He makes sure his customers walk out happy with a new car!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Great selection and Smooth buying experience. Unlike many other dealerships,Ben, my salesman, was knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Would definitely do business with them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Had excellent help talking thru all the options to find my dream vehicle! Loved the experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Very helpful without being aggressive for a sale friendly staff, would recommend to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Nice, efficient , easy to work with. Good experience over all. New car I like it

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Ben was more than helpful in guiding me along in the process of potentially buying a new RAM. He wasn’t pushy or overbearing. He was incredibly knowledgeable and professional. Even though I went in a different direction, he was understanding. If I buy another truck in future, it will be from them. Thank you again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Jay was great!! Great communication and answered all questions in a timely manner. Would recommend Jay to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Joseph Reed was great! He listened and made the process as easy as it could be! Not once did he try to rush my decision.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Was great at taking my truck same day, as I was out of state visiting an hour away from them. Diagnosed problem and fixed next day. Drove back to Oklahoma with no issues.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Brandon was the best! You have a special man that will go far!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Cory Porter worked with my wife and I as we were looking to purchase a new vehicle. He took the extra time with us to ensure that we were completely satisfied throughout the purchasing process. Thank you Cory!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Brandon Brown gave us exceptional service! Very knowledgeable, professional, and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

It was a pleasure doing business with Ben and the Mclarty Daniel Jeep dealership in Bentonville. Thank you for addressing our concerns and working with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Jay helped us showing different vechiles and he is very patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

We are so thankful for Ben at McLarty for helping us purchase our new Jeep Wrangler! She’s a beautiful car & he did all he could to make sure we left the dealership happy!! Thank you so much!! We love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

McLarty Daniel got me into the exact truck I was looking for and helped me get to a payment we were comfortable with. The sales manager was very involved in our deal and made sure we knew what we were getting offered and why. Our sales team member did a great job showing us all the features of the truck as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Nice people. Love our new pickup. Thanks so much for everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Ben Royal was amazing as a salesman. No pressure and helped get me into the vehicle I fell in love with. I will definitely come back here and do business with Ben & refer him to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Very clean dealership inside and out very friendly sales associates courteous kind very helpful also your finance manager very nice very helpful and very informative

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Great clean dealership with lots of room to social distance! Got us in and out of there as quick as possible! Very streamlined process!! Ben Royal was awesome to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Have used service advisor Daniel Tapia multiple times now he is very professional knowledgeable and Informative about services!!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

The service department is out of this world Mr. Christian is the best he is the service manager at the Dodge Chrysler Jeep dealership and he is stellar and one of a kind he is knowledgeable and various product lines. This dealership is wholeheartedly the best dealership you could possibly imagine to get your vehicle service at so go today to mclarty Daniels Jeep Dodge ram and every vehicle service today even if it's not a Jeep dodger ram

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

This will be the truck 3 from McLarty Daniel sales was great made you fill really comfortable and nice to talk to Good Deal on my new truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Great service, great atmosphere, and they helped us get exactly what we wanted and needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Great service! Love the new jeep it is perfect and will work out for our needs! Kristy was friendly, professional, and prompt considering how busy the day was. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Very incredible service, The smoothest buy I’ve ever had with extremely knowledgeable people that only show care in their customers

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review