Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Brooklyn was awesome to work with. She was super helpful and understanding. Great overall experience buying our new Renegade. Will definitely check with them again for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Ben was amazing to work with, more than accommodating, and so polite. He went above and beyond to get us exactly what we wanted. We will recommend him to anyone and everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Ben Royal was a very helpful salesman. The service was very good. Trade in was fair. Happy with the truck. Have bought several vehicles there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Ben Royal was a very helpful salesman. The service was very good.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Our experience was excellent. Ben is a super friendly guy and we never once felt any pressure from him to buy or that we were wasting his time.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Very professional. Good people. Excellent service and very reliable . We were in the dealership for an hour and a half and traded my 2013 Jeep for a 2020.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Fairly good buying experience, did take entirely too long, we were there for 5 hours Enjoyed our sales help, not so much for the finance person, he was too aggressive with his extended warranty offers, even got surly when we refused. Actually muttered under his breath that ‘we would be doing him a favor’ if we purchased a $3,000 warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Ben did a great job of taking care of me and helping me get into a newer truck. He was friendly, efficient, and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Fantastic experience, absolutely no complaints! They communicated quickly while setting up the appointment for a car I had my eye on and made the process seamless. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

My salesman was very friendly and helpful,finding the truck that fit our needs and was very patient and understanding with us during our decision making process.Thank you Brandon Brown

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Harley is a great person to buy a vehicle from, very professional and makes you feel like family, will be buying more vehicles through him in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Awesome and friendly ever step of the way.Ben S. (Sales) and Caleb (manager) helped me every step along the way . The experience felt more like talking with friends instead of buying a car .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I was looking for a used car and I was on a budget. I knew it would be hard for me to get into something on my budget. I told Harley what I needed, he was very forward and told me he could help me and that it would take a bit to find the right car for my budget. He stayed in contact with me and it took him just a few days but the best part is he got it done. I love my car and if not for Harley I would not have it. This was the 3...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Harley has always helped me with everything I need. I would recommend him to everyone. Awesome customer service. He will go above and beyond to help you anyway he can.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

My experience purchasing a new Jeep Grand Cherokee from McLarty Daniel Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram was well above my expectations. I would highly recommend this dealership to others and intend on utilizing for futures purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Great people to deal with. Would highly recommend them to any one in the market for a new car. We did the entire transaction by text and I drove 4 hours to pick the truck up. Ben Royal is a great salesman to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Outstanding service from Joseph and Ben. Caleb was also very accommodating in handling the sale. All three were very professional. If I ever need to buy another vehicle I won't hesitate to visit all three again. Great Job Guys!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Had a great experience working with Harrison. From the phone conversations and working out the details. To meeting in person to sign the paperwork. Very easy and fast. Not one of the be at the dealer all day dealerships. We will be back for all our vehicle needs in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Great customer service, great vehicle selection, nice facility, employees that tell it to you straight without giving you the run around. Very respectful and courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

This is the fastest I have ever walked in and purchased a vehicle. Tim Rueda was awesome. He found what I wanted and the trade in offer was incredible which sealed the deal. Having been in customer service for over 30 yrs....this has been the best experience I have had. Patrick Madden in finance was also great! Neither one of them tried to get me to buy something I didn't want like past salesman from other dealerships have tried. I also appreciate being treated as a part of the Jeep family versus a new customer. They have definitely earned ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Well worth the 4 1/2 hr. trip! Dwayne Patteson went out of his way to make this deal happen! Thanks again for all of your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Tim was the best sales rep I've ever bought a vehicle from. Considerate, thoughtful, knowledgeable and clearly focused on making everything works right for me. Planning on coming his way next time we need a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Harrison our sales man was amazing helpful and very understanding. Patrick was informative and also amazing . 10 out 10 for Both our guys. We will continue to be repeating customer’s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

The salesman Jose was very polite and friendly. He went out of his way to help us and communicate with us. Ben Schmidt was helpful with the process as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Awesome experience. Staff was friendly, got the Pacifica I wanted, and handled the process very efficiently. I would highly recommend Sierra and this dealership to anyone in the market for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Amazing experience! Dwayne Patteson was the best salesman to work with, friendly, knowledgable and did everything he could to make a great deal for us. We are enjoying our rare Brand New!!! Factory Lifted Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited. Definitely use McLarty Daniel for your next New vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Ben was very patient and helpful. The entire process from start to finish was great, everyone went above and beyond to find e perfect vehicle and to get the best price available

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

I had a very pleasant experience with my car dealer, Dwayne Patteson. In fact, the entire dealership was great. I will be a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

My overall experience was great salesman Tim Rueda was great wasn't pushy and answered any question I had .The dealership itself was very clean and professional will do business again as well as let people know where I got my Jeep Thank you Robert Surgeon

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Great salesman Ben Royal. The best of the best. Great caring, hard working to get the deal done. Our family's four car thur this dealership. Would never use a different one. They always help to do what is best for the family. It's not the sale. It helps the family. Get over to the dealership and ask for Ben. He's got your back

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Had a great experience with Ben Royal as our salesman and Patrick was a great no pressure finance guy. I definitely recommend this dealership based on the initial sales experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Our salesman, Harley Jobe, made our car-buying experience very quick & easy! After a thorough discussion about our needs he located the perfect car for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Steve was great to work with, knowledge but not pushy. Even came in on his day off to help. Can’t wait for many years of fun in my new Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Ben Royal was terrific! He was friendly, attentive, and knowledgeable throughout the buying process (which included multiple calls and visits to the dealership over one week). I felt very good about my truck purchase with Ben as my primary contact (and he's the reason I'm rating McLarty Daniel a 5 too)!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Everyone was very helpful. Sierra greeted me at the door and I told her what I wanted. After exchanging some information she showed me the exact car I was looking for. I am now driving it !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Excellent

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Excellent experience! Brandon Brown was the salesperson who sold us our vehicle. He was extremely professional and made the process easy and stress-free!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

They had a lot of nice trucks on the lot. When I first arrived I had several salespeople look at us and turn the other direction. Fortunately, Sierra found us and was very helpful in our search to find the right vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

My wife and I needed a new truck in 2019 and we went to McLarty Daniel in Bentonville looking for a new RAM. There we met Harley and he took great care of us. At 67 years old my wife and I have both purchase a lot of new vehicles over the years and by far Harley was the best we've ever seen. But that's not what I want to say. Recently we were needing some help with our vehicle and getting some service done. Long story short over a year after our purchase I reach out to Harley and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

I came i flew in from Ohio to meet Harley. He had answered to all my questions. Very knowledgeable very respectful.. will be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

I was looking for a RAM 3500 Harley answered all my questions and put me in a great truck. I will definitely be going back to see him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Ben Royal was amazing very patient and kind. Will for sure be doing business with him again. Thanks so much love my new ride! Five star

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

We bought two vehicles through our salesman Brian Hausback, it was a very smooth transaction, and the best experience, I would definitely recommend asking for him, he goes above and beyond to make sure you get what you want.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Tim Rudea was kind and patient as I navigated my way through my first car - Jeep! - purchase. I loved working with him and looked forward to seeing him! If I ever need another car, I'm going back to Tim.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Best price the the ram around. They even put extras on it at no extra cost. The salesperson was very helpful and friendly. Would recommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

They were all so helpful and nice! I appreciate Steve showing me all the cool gadgets in my car!! Being a first time car buyer, they explained all the paperwork and answered all my questions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

The deal ship did a wonderful job on helping me select a new truck to purchase. I would recommend speaking with Harley and the sales team for any future business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Love my new Jeep...salesman Ben Royal found the perfect vehicle I wanted and he helped the process go smoothly...happy customer

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Harrison did a good job...thanks to Caleb Royal for your help...you went above and beyond. I will be back for another vehicle soon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

friendly staff and the salesman aren't pushy!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Big shout out to Ben Royal, super friendly, very helpful and most importantly so patient and kind. He made my car buying experience stress-free and actually enjoyable. If you are in the market for a new ride stop in or give him a call, you will not be disappointed!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Ben was great to work with. Was very patient with our indecisiveness. Answered all of our questions and treated us with great respect. If you're in the market for a new vehicle, stop by and ask for him, you'll leave happy with having made a new friend and you'll be extremely happy with you vehicle you drove away in

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Excellent customer service, super friendly staff. Thank you Ben Royal for being very patient with me and my indecisiveness, he went above and beyond to get me in my perfect new ride.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Harley goes out of his way to make you feel at ease through the buying process, and would definitely recommend! Best deals start with Harley!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Sean was fantastic and incredibly patient as we worked through our decision between brands. He was not at all pushy and made us feel comfortable throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

They care about the customer. Very happy

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Harley was extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with. He went out of his way to work with me and make sure that I was confident and comfortable with my purchase. It was an excellent experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

I was very impressed with the dealership and the service the Harley Jobe gave me. He was very nice and professional with me. He went out of his way to find me a good car at a good deal. I will continue to do buisness with him and i will refer my friends and family to him. That's how much I trust him after the way he looked out for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Salespersons were knowledgeable and helpful. Problem being scheduled through finance department. Harley came to my house and went over controls in great detail. Good job Harley.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Harley's took care of business in a timely and professional manner. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. I will probably buy my next car from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Thank you for all the work on making our deal great and quick reply on everything. Truck was up front and ready to go and quick on paperwork

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

I wanted to give a shout out to Ben Royal. He did a amazing job helping me get into my new car. You were nice and patient with me. Keep up the good work.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Service department is the best I’ve found Serviced my New Ram pickup. Always polite, will keep on using these folks.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Harley helped us find the perfect Jeep Wrangler for my husband. He listened to everything that we wanted and the price that we were willing to pay. Harley was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

I was very impressed with the service Harley Jobe provided me in purchasing my first car. Mclarty Daniel is the way to go.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Brooklyn was very professional and explained how to operate the car. She took the time for us to ask questions which she did have the answers for. This was the first time that we dealt with a female to purchase a car and she made the whole experience pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

My experience was great. Dwayne was really helpful and got what we wanted. I went in to look and ended up driving a new Jeep. Dwayne was not pushy and was real helpful on everything. I highly recommend you go see Dwayne at McLarty Daniel to get a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Harley was very helpful with the purchase of our 2020 Jeep very friendly and professional he even came in on his day off to see that we was taken care of

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Best car buying experience I've EVER had! Thank you, Brian Hausback, for going above and beyond to help me get exactly what I was looking for at a very fair price. You made it easy to do business!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Brian Hausback was great to work with today. He listened to what we were looking for without being a pushy, high pressure salesman. He was very attentive as were all the employees in the various depts. Brian is very down to earth and inspires confidence; knows the business well and understands the purchaser is making a big decision. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a vehicle. He made it a good experience. This is the 2nd vehicle I've purchased at this dealership & I love going there. Good service continues long after you purchase your vehicle. That ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

I went in looking to trade my Ram in for a new one. I was looking for a truck setup just the same as mine. I was lucky enough to meet Harley Jobe as he knew the inventory very well. He quickly told me he did not have one that was 100% match to mine. But he had a few that were very close. He pulled them right up front out of the rain as it was raining hard. I didn't even have to go out in the rain. He showed me a few trucks that he thought may work ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

My experience was fantastic. Ben Royal did a great job of negotiating and making sure I got the best deal possible. They took care of all my requests immediately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

We had a great car buying experience at McLarty Daniel! Our salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable. We are happy with our new Chrysler Pacifica!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Have purchased teo vehicles thru Mclarty Daniel CDJR in Bentonville in the last 18 mo. and both times the process has been super simple. From the sales team (Steve Tomlinson is great!), the sales manager (Caleb makes sure everything guessing & easy) and the finance team (both Chris & Patrick are awesome!). When it comes time for my next purchase it will definitely be here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Good experience with ur sales department... Tim knew his trucks ... financial paperwork guy ... I would not recommend to anyone!!!! Arrogant! Smarty! Tried to belittle me for not buying extended warranty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Salesman Ben was very helpful. Not at all pushy like some auto places we have been. Very pleased with him. He went out of his way to help us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Brandon was a very nice and knowledgeable salesman he knew all about the Jeep very helpful I would recommend Brandon to all of my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Very friendly folks, wonderful sales staff, service department has been most accommodating and efficient. Tim and Ryan have made this major investment a whole lot less intimidating. Many Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Have purchased two vehicles (new Jeep, used Ram) from this dealership. Do all of my service work with them. Never any issues. Ryan in service did a great job, kept me posted on progress, honored coupon. Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Had locks on our tires and no key. They removed them no problem and no charge.. Thanks guys!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Dealership was good. Salesman Ben Schmidt did a fantastic job of listening to needs/wants and matching to vehicle. He is to be commended for excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Ben Schmidt was an asset to have when buying a car. He was knowledgeable about every vehicle I brought to him. It was the best experience buying a car that I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

This dealership was well-represented by its salesman, Ben Schmidt. He’s knowledgeable about his cars and he listens and matches customers to their best fit! I was very impressed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Kaitlyn that sold me my vechile was awesome from beginning to end ! The finance guy was awesome also no company’s fast and efficrnu with me z! So nice !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

First time buying at this dealership. Good products. Friendly, courteous staff that care about the customer. Professional from sales to finance. Recommend you talk to Ben Royal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Professional staff. Courteous. Know their stuff.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

I don’t see my salesperson on this list. His name was sy and he was very friendly. I really enjoyed his help. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

Amazing car buying experience! Ben Royal treated us with such respect and professionalism. He worked his six off for us, going above and beyond to meet our needs and wants. I purchased a used Jeep Renegade and absolutely love it! I’ve been eyeballing it for a week and Ben has been in contact, texting (I’m on the cusp of Gen X and Millenial) and BUSY! He made this experience convenient. He is ‘salt-of-the-earth’ people and that is hard to come by these days. I couldn’t have asked for a better salesman. If you are wanting a haggle ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

AMAZING car buying experience and Ben Royal worked his six off for us. We will definitely be back in the future! Wado (Thank you), Ben!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Provided excellent service and had an amazing attitude for customer building of the dealership. Ben provided vehicle options in my specified range and was very respectful. Very impressed with car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

It was a pleasure doing business at your dealership. My salesman was Tim Rueda and he did an outstanding job working with me on what I was looking for in a vehicle, and provided excellent customer service. The process was much quicker than past car buying experiences as well. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

Ben Royal is the guy to get with, he helps you find what your looking for. He’s not just trying to get you in just anything. I told him what I liked and what I was interested in and he made it happen, everything was smooth and easy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

I sent a text to a salesman that I spoke to before. I asked him to meet my wife and I and show us a truck. We didn't like it enough to buy it so he suggested another one that fit our needs. We bought it and really like it. Process was super smooth.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review