Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Friendliest service in this area! They were patient and stayed past closing to make sure I was happy with the options. Easy to work with and great communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Ben Schmidt the salesperson was great knowledgeable nice respectable and I've got to come up with 25 words so I can give you a review a good review thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

It was a great experience. The people are very nice. They did a great job of making the right deal for me. I wasn’t there very long. got the deal done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

We are so proud of our new jeep grand Cherokee, our salesman Jay was not pushy like most car salesmen and was very polite and answered all of questions. Sometime in the future I will be looking for a new truck and I will definitely be coming to him to see if we can get a deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Harley was very informative and communicated well throughout the entire process. Top notch. I highly recommend him. Looking forward to working with him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Cory was very helpful and a nice young man, who was eager to find the right car for me and get me the best price and deal. Thank you, Cory and Mclarty Daniel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Highly recommended, great experience start to finish! I need 17 more words for this review whoop whoop whoop I think that will just about do it...!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I experienced a very satisfying and pleasurable buying experience. All of the staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. I was looking for a specific truck and McLarty had it available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

They have a big selection of vehicles to choose from, and everyone is friendly and polite. Once you pulled up they immediately greet you and assist you, there is no waiting for an associate to come to assist you. Evryone is very knowledgable and assist you the best they can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

I went in looking for a specific truck and Ben and Brandon did everything they could to make the deal work for us and I was able to drive off with the truck I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

McLarty, Cory specifically, is very compassionate and caring. The dealership works very hard to meet their customers needs and wants. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I just bought a new truck today from McCart Lee Daniel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and cory Porter helped me during this transaction very professional knew his Inventory and his vehicles like the back of his head and I could never trade him in the world for another salesman by your car from him because he’s number one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

These guys gave me a quote for my trade sight unseen and lived up to their word. Everything was too notch with these guys. Corey will work his tail off for you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Really worked with me to get what I wanted at the payment I could afford. Very satisfied with overall experience and happy with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Very professional and helpful. Experience and knowledge is Tim’s Forte

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

This is our fourth purchase from McLarty Daniel Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram because we have experienced excellent customer service. Jay Clawson was our salesman this time, and he was patient about explaining all of the new features of my new car, efficient with paperwork, and personable and easy to talk to. in addition, Jay assured me of his future availability for questions or concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Very helpful in answering any questions we had. Professional and courteous, Jay helped us to stay comfortable and on the same track we wanted to be on when we arrived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Cory made our purchase so easy and relaxed. 10/10 would by from him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Brandon Brown was great to work with, he was knowledgeable, and extremely through. We will definitely recommend him and the dealership to all our friends and family. Overall a great buying experience and we love our new RAM truck!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Our sales person, fabiana was great. She answered our questions thoughtfully and if she wasn't sure of something she found an answer for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

My experience with McLarty Daniel was nothing short of excellent. The staff was super helpful and friendly, they were very accommodating to any questions or needs that I had. Communication was clear and every department I dealt with to make the deal happen was 10/10. The interactions I had were a good blend of personal and professional. Would highly recommend you bring your business here the next time you are in the market for a vehicle or service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

They did a great jobthey did a great job Ben is very knowledgeable showed me everything completed all the stuff that needed to. Be done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Cory is an amazing salesman!!! We were shocked that even 3 months later he cared enough to call and check on the truck we purchased. He provides top notch customer service!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Our sales person, fabriana was great. She answered our questions thoughtfully and if she wasn't sure of something she found an answer for us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Always great service here highly recommend. And Kristy Williamson is amazing highly recommend her.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

I was really pleased with the treatment that I got at this dealership! A1 service and i LOVE my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Harley is hands down, the best. I’ve been talking about wanting a car for 2 years, asking him to look into it several times & never following through 😬 Then i got in an accident and wanted exactly what i wanted & nothing else ASAP (during a huge shortage) He helped me get exactly what i wanted, my payment where i wanted it, all while working with an out of state co signer, me being picky as all get out, my work hours not lining up with his, working late & on days off, willing to help get rid of my ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Very high standards throughout the dealership. Excellent service and attention to detail. The staff on hand was very communicative every step of the way. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

I have been needing a car for a few months and last month I was driving through Mclarty Daniel when I met Harley I explained my situation to him and he told me that he couldn’t promise he could help me but he said he would do everything he could as my situation was not an easy one It took him just a little bit but 2 days later he had me in a new car and I love it Thank you so much I would tell anyone to go see Harley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Mr. Jobe is hands down the best salesman I’ve ever worked with. He spent the whole day helping me find the exact truck I needed. Harley is very knowledgeable, and was able to answer a ton of questions I asked. Not a pushy guy, made the buying process very easy. 10/10 would recommend you buy your next vehicle from Harley Jobe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Harley was so helpful. Buying a car never felt so easy. They really rolled out the red carpet for us and made us feel part of the family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Harley made this by far the best and easiest car buying experience I have had! He made the paperwork process super easy and less stressful! Harley and McClarty Daniel definitely have my future business!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Ben Royal was our salesperson. We had filled out an online form, and Ben called us before the dealership even opened on the day we were coming. We told him we were on our way. Once we arrived, Ben was very responsive, and immediately showed us the truck we wanted to see and let us test drive it without hesitation. After we decided on the truck we wanted, Ben spent the entire time with us, helping us navigate through all the dealing, paperwork, etc. It was comforting to have the same person follow us through the entire process, despite us ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Kristy and Patrick were very helpful and so friendly had a very excellent experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Cory did an amazing job. The guy knew what he was selling and definitely made me feel comfortable purchasing my new jeep. I will definitely be a repeat customer. Thank all you guys.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Ben was awesome! He went above and beyond for me and I appreciate him!! I would definitely recommend him for all your vehicle needs! Thank you Ben!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Kristy Williamson is a great sales person. Definitely low pressure with a tremendous work ethic. She worked very hard and diligently to get my wife and into a vehicle that both fit our budget, dependability and great fuel economy. I feel like she probably sacrificed sales just to ensure that we left happy, and we did. We will definitely be back for our next vehicle. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Overall a positive experience, though it was fairly slow going. We gave our price point, and Ben was happy to oblige and found us exactly what we were looking for, even under budget! The finance guy was a bit pushy about warranties, (hence the 4 stars instead of 5) but he was still friendly and eventually earned us a loan with a lower interest rate. Overall I would recommend. Everyone was friendly, helpful and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

I just want to say that McLarty Daniel dealership is awesome! I was very hesitant on deciding what vehicle I wanted to trade my car in for, but Dwayne Patteson assured me that he would get me in a vehicle I loved. And HE DID! I am very pleased with the vehicle I left with. The team did great, working with me and what payments best suit me. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2021

Shout out to Brad in service as well as everyone else I met yesterday. I was a walk in from Va. my car was not happy. They took me in , found a simple problem, fixed her right there for less than 200.00 and sent me on the rest of my road trip with a smile instead of the tears I came in with. Thank you all so much for being so kind🥰

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

My husband and I went to Mclarty in Bentonville to just look at a 2500 Ram, however Tim Rueda was awesome. I loved the experience, he made the process enjoyable and my husband is excited for his new truck. Thank you Kimberly Hooper

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Ben brought the vehicle I was interested in and made sure it was what I needed. He was with us every step of the way and made sure that we were comfortable and happy with the decision! He didn’t make us feel pressured and was very easy to talk to!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

A very pleasant experience. Got more for my trade-ins than expected. Salespeople and managers were very polite and knowledgeable. Will definitely be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

We had the most amazing experience with trading a vehicle that we have ever had. The Salewoman was Tremendously attentive and helpful. The entire team was GREAT.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Tim was an excellent Salesman, very courteous and explained how the car worked. Was able to get through my paperwork very quickly. I was pleasantly surprised how easy it was to purchase my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Above and beyond for the customer service and stayed within the price range and expectations that I requested from the beginning. I’ll be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Excellent service and support from the Brandi Strunk at the Springdale, AR Dealership in finding EXACTLY what I wanted, with assistance of the Bentonville Team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

The dealership was very professional and knowledgeable about the Dodge Ram my husband and I purchased. Tim our sales person was friendly and made us comfortable with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Friendly easy to do business with. Clean welcoming waiting room. Follow up from salesman constantly. Made sure we knew functions of all aspects of vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

First of all I never would have purchased a car when I did if it wernt for Mikayla she kept in touch with me while I built my credit and wasn't pushy, she set me up with Ben Royal, let me tell you this guy is AMAZING!!! He catered to what I wanted and needed and made it happen. 100% satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

We were impressed by our salesman; Joseph. He was just great. Saw to our vehicle, assisted with my disability. When we had an issue with our luggage rack he and the sales manager resolved it to our complete satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

I just traded for a Jeep Gladiator, they didn’t have the one that I wanted but found one several states away. This is the 8th vehicle that I have gotten from MCLarty Daniel and have always got a fair trade and professional treatment . Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

The dealership was able to give me a great deal on my vehicle and worked around having my children with me. As a mom who works full time, it made it convenient, that they could work around having them. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Ben is totally awesome. Every time we go in there, he always ask about our son and we literally have the best time. He is very attentive and makes sure that you understand the complete process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Our buying experience was absolutely amazing! We were in and out in a timely manner, the price of the vehicle was priced well and the amount we received for our trade in was more than fair. We have purchased multiple vehicles from McLarty Daniel and will continue to keep them as our first choice when purchasing in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Unbelievable positive experience with each representative we dealt with. Extremely personable staff that constantly went above and beyond. Would highly recommend. An absolutely Phenomenal experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

We were looking for a Gladiator and when we arrived at Mclarty they had exactly what I was looking for, it was already lifted, tires, tuneau cover and all. We had great customer service will all the sales staff that day and would highly recommend this dealership to any and all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Sales person Leon was tremendous during process of purchasing new vehicle for soon to be 16 year old son. Financing person needs a lesson on customer service by eliminating using F word as well as other cussing in conversations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Thank you Jay!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Knowledgeable, friendly, willing to work with you. Good deal. Harrison knew a tremendous amount about the truck, and Patrick in finance was easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

He was very helpful and accommodating. Would definitely go back to him. Great guy! We got along which was important to me. He is very friendly and we could joke with him! He also takes jokes in stride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

When in a little skeptical, but left out of there with the truck I wanted at the price I wanted and got a more than fair than I expected for a trade in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Very professional. Very informed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

We had a great experience! If your looking for a salesman Joseph Reed is the man to go to!! He was very patient, helpful, and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Had a great experience with this dealer. Kristy was amazing! She was quick to help and let my little one have her pens/highlighters so he could entertain himself. They quickly checked out my trade-in and helped me get into the Jeep I wanting. Bit of a drive for me but it's worth it vs the dealers that are closer. If you're looking at a new vehicle come here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Ben was so great to work with. The entire buying process was easy and quick. We were In and out in no time at all, which was great. I’d definitely buy another vehicle from him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Everything worked out very well. Salesperson was very knowledgeable of the products and finance went very smoothly. Thank you to everyone for helping us through the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

I had a great buying experience with McLarty Daniel but especially Joseph Reed! My first time buying experience was so easy and hassle free and I left feeling like I got everything I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Great buying experience. All my questions were answered quickly and honestly. Price was good and service even better. Would definitely buy from them again. Love the new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I went to trade in my ford for a new or used van ended up with a brand new fully loaded chrysler van that we are loving. every thing was fast and easy from start to finish

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Brandon was very AWESOME!!!! It felt like he knew exactly what I wanted and made everything smooth and easy. I will recommend Brandon to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I just want to thank Ben royal for helping us get into a new truck. He was very understanding and not pushy on wanting to sell us what we truly wanted. thanks again for your help and honesty. Also thank you to Joseph Reed for keeping me connected And reaching out to getting a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I was honestly just going to test drive and see if I liked the Gladiators. Brandon was very helpful. He was very knowledgeable about the different models of Gladiators. And by the end of the day he helped me find the one that suited me best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

We just bought our 5th Jeep from McLarty Daniel and find their sales and service after the sale outstanding. They are professional and fair in every respect and are the best dealership I have dealt with since my first purchase of a Jag in 1968.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

We have purchased several new vehicles from McLarty CDJR over the years, but this time, my new truck was sitting on another McLarty lot (GMC) down the street. Ben Royal made the purchase of this gorgeous truck super easy and painless. He was great to work with and we are very pleased! I am sure Ben will be seeing us again when it's time to get the husband a new truck! Thanks Ben and McLarty Daniel! I am incredibly happy with my new, bad-a** ride!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Everyone was nice and helpful. Jay and Joseph were good at explaining the buying process. I was glad I had made the two hour drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

It was a great experience from the Jeep order to receipt. It was a pretty seamless and easy process. Everyone was so nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

The dealership including sales consultant Cory Porter were very courteous and friendly and took the time we needed to feel confident in our vehicle purchase. I would recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

These guys have always been upbeat and professional, great customer service and communication. Kiddos even entertained w the tv and play area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Out of this world customer service from Cory. Even after we purchased our vehicle he took time out of his day to explain all the neat gadgets to us. We drove 3.5 hours and will do it again when it's time to trade.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2021

My first trip to this dealership since moving here from Florida. Nice group of polite, knowledgeable, efficient folks. By the way its always a pleasure to do business with a Retired Navy Chief (your service manager) from a former Navy Wife. GO NAVY!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

If you ever use McLarty Daniel, I highly suggest you speak with Ben Royal, he was our sales agent. He had the car ready for us to test drive when we came in, he helped us over night with pre-qualification papers, and got us out the door within reason. He also help us set up Bluetooth in our vehicle. He explained everything in detail, before signing paper work. We loved our experience and will come back to visit Ben Royal.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Super helpful and friendly...Took a little time, but for a last minute appointment it was pretty quick!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Fabiana was extremely helpful and made the buying experience flow seamlessly. She is dedicated to customer satisfaction and going above and beyond for her people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Everyone was so nice and helpful. I definitely appreciated everything they did to help me. It was fun looking at new vehicles and test driving the ones I really liked. I came home in love with my new Jeep Renegade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

The people were pleasant and friendly. Jay was good explaining the buying process. Sam was also accommodating and explained the financial and warranty process. Both men were very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

First and foremost, I have to say that as someone who likes relationships in big purchasing, I will make sure I have repeat business with Steve. He didn't rush me, he let me explore the options I wanted to and his patience and understanding are something that you can't put a monetary value on. When I stop commuting so much, I fully plan to come back to Steve to get back into a Jeep Wrangler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Incredible sales experience with Cory! I would prefer anybody I know to him! Thank you so much for all your hard work!! Awesome awesome awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

I like going to a dealership that doesn't flock to you or pressure you in any way. McLarty Daniel is just that. I knew what I wanted before I got there. I approached Corey while he was with another customer and he was super nice so I waited for him. He was new to the game, but acted like a pro. He answered every question I asked and it was smooth sailing from there. I left with a new Jeep Gladiator. It's definitely an amazing vehicle. Thanks Corey for helping me out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I have been in numerous auto dealerships over the past 46 years of driving. The personnel at McLarty Chrysler Dodge, especially my sales person, Harley Jobe, truly impressed both my wife and I. We were on vacation from our home state of Minnesota, when our old truck had a major malfunction rendering it beyond economical repair. We were left in a truly scary scenario, being stranded here in Arkansas without any means of getting our 5th wheel RV back home. After hearing the bad news about our old truck, we stopped in at the McLarty Dodge store looking for a replacement ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

It was the best experience we have ever had buying a vehicle. We will definitely be back ! The nicest people you will EVER meet. We got in and out in no time with our truck. Just Amazing experience !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Excellent sales man

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Brandon did a great job finding us a vehicle off another McLarty lot- would not have thought to look there, it’s just what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review