Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Yan Venter is absolutely amazing. Definitely recommend you ask for him for your new car experience. What a great young man 5 star service. They are lucky to have him on their team.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Big ben was great to work with. He made the whole process simple and quick. Thanks again Schmidty!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Ben Royale went above and beyond to find me the perfect car I was looking for. His customer service is on point and he always listens and takes the time to make sure you are happy with your purchase. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Needed some new farm trucks and Ben Royal helped us big time! We needed a couple trucks that could tow, haul, and everything in between. He’s a no-pressure, no-nonsense salesman, and helped us get exactly what we were looking for!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

I’ve bought multiple vehicle from McLarty Daniel. They are been great for the most part!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Ben Royal was a great partner in this deal. No high pressure. Thanks Ben for working with us to take home our new truck

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Our salesman Ben Royal was the best. I highly recommend him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

This is our fifth vehicle to buy from you all and each time has been a wonderful experience and we were very pleased with our purchase. Big Ben was amazing. I cannot say enough about him, Megan, the girl who I worked with via text, and I can’t remember the finance guy, but he was amazing. Forever, a long-term customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Cruz was amazing to work with. Was very helpful. I will keep coming back to buy from him.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

If you are looking for a vehicle, make sure to seek out Ben Schmidt. He knows the ins and outs of all the cars on the lot. The vehicle I got was hard to find and he found it. Thanks again Big Ben.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Big Ben Schmidt is a men among boys at this dealership. He’s an encyclopedia of knowledge and knows these cars inside and out. Why is he not a sales manager?! buy from Big Ben, and you’ll never go anywhere else!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Ben was absolutely amazing, even though I did not buy bc I couldn’t make my mind up…. He showed me a lot and once I do make my mind up then I will going back to him and no one else

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Ben Royal and Billy Tally were great and very professional. They got me the deal I needed and treated me like they wanted my business. It was one of the best car buying experience I have had. Highly recommended this guys.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

I have used these guy for the purchase of a couple of vehicles now and received great service each time we have been in. The service department has looked after us well, also.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Paige and the staff here made a guy with bad credit feel appreciated and worked very hard to get me the vehicle I wanted. I will always go to this dealership for all my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Everyone was so nice. I tried other dealers that just cared about a sale. McLarty sales team worked with me to give me the best bang for my budget. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

I was very happy with my experience with Ben, Billy, and Alex and all of the hard work they put in to getting in to our new (to us) ride. They were polite, not pushy, and worked with our budget! Go check them out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Wonderful Salesman, very helpful when checking out the vehicle and throughout the buying process. Excellent Dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Paige was very helpful and was quick to help us on out as soon as we pulled into the dealership and on our decision. She showed us a variety of jeeps to look at and test drive which we test drove three vehicles. She was a wonderful salesperson and stayed with us until we completed all signage for our new jeep. We would definitely recommend Paige for future purchases and recommend her to friends and family. A+ experience for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

They were very nice and considerate of my situation and worked with me on multiple things. Valentin from Ford was exceptional and so were the team at Dodge in making the entire experience easy and overall a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Great experience! Quick in and out the door! They worked with us and were super accommodating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

We came in to trade our truck and drove off with a new Cherokee! She was great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

My salesman Ben Royal was outstanding. The whole process went smoothly and I would recommend him and this dealership to anyone. I will be going back in the future for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Fast, friendly, and helpful sales and service - we would do business again. We highly recommended them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Great team and as always a pleasure. No need to say more just to make at least 15 words

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Mark Heffron was our salesman and let me tell you, that young man is top notch at what he does. He read my personality within minutes and was able to get me the deal I wanted. He took care of us while we were waiting on the normal processes and made sure we comfortable and aware. Go see Mark and let him take care of your car needs today!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Earlier this year, I purchased a 2018 Jeep Wrangler from a new and used car dealership in the KC area. On the day I drove up from NW Arkansas to KC to see the Jeep and take it for a test ride, the temp was cold and the roads were wet. It had snowed the previous night and was raining when I test drove Jeep. Mechanically the Jeep appeared to be sound and the CARFAX didn't have any record of any major mechanical or previous body repairs. Admittedly, because the weather was nasty, I didn't do a thorough inspection ...

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Cruz Perez such excellent , diligent and honest person throughout the whole process . Thank you cruz for helping me get into a new car !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

The staff was super helpful and were very oriented. I recommend McLarty Daniel for all your vehicle needs!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Jose did a wonderful job, really appreciate working with him.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Thanks to Jose, I found the car I was needing and wanting!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

I thought the staff was very friendly and the dealership was clean. There were lots of different vehicles to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Billy was a awesome salesman. Not happy with a phone call after saying I owe more money after signing the contract

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Very helpful service everyone was always friendly and kind to ask if we were okay the best service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Keaton Oaks is a great car salesman! Highly recommend him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Very nice guy, did research about the vehicle before we arrived to answer our questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

They were very friendly and helpful and meeting my needs and requirements. I am very pleased with my new Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

This was the best car purchase experience we’ve ever had. There was never any pressure from Paige DiCarlo our salesperson or McLarty dealership. Paige was a pleasure to work with. Car sales should have been handled this way years ago. We have been telling everyone about this great experience as well. We wouldn’t hesitate to do it again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Worked well with me over the phone to try to get the deal done before I drove an hour to get there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Very pleasant car buying experience! No pressure and straight forward! 3rd vehicle purchase from McLarty Daniel! Billy took great care of us! Love my new jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Salesmen were nice and very helpful getting me into my new Jeep Cherokee. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Ricardo Monge just sold me a great car for my birthday!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Great job! Much better than other dealerships I have used in the past. Have fun!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Paige was absolutely fantastic. I was never pressured and appreciated her honesty. She helped me find a truck that I was very happy to be taking home. I highly recommend asking for Paige if you're in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

This was the best sales experience I’ve ever had. I only wish that Paige DiCarlo could have been around for the ones in the past. I was never pressured, and she was always eager to fulfill all of my needs or maybe I should say wants.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

I don't care for the whole auto buying process however with that being said they were good to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Glade they have such a great tech James Riley his experience and knowledge is the extraordinary

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

The team at MD were phenomenal! First off, Paige is a world class salesperson who has a natural ability to affect people in a positive way. Never did I feel like I was being sold something, rather I felt like I was being taken care of. Her empathetic approach to helping people discover, discuss, and decide is unparalleled. Her future in this space is very bright! Equally, Tom and his management team were top notch. They focused on assisting me with solutions to real and perceived points of friction. I’m grateful for the experience and I’m enjoying my ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Paige DiCarlo is world class! Her empathetic and genuine approach is noticeable and it matters. People often stray away from salespeople but she’s inviting and is an excellent representation of everything valuable. Thanks, Paige, for such a wonderful experience. Your time and attention to detail made a tedious process much more palatable, and I truly hope you’re the model associate for which the company hires. Best to you!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Ricardo Monge was amazing help, ask for him next time you need anything!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Good customer service. They communicated throughout the whole process. I was satisfied. I’d recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Great customer service Aaron and Paige were great, patient and helpful. They showed us other options and made the process very smothered.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Good service for my Jeep.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Best dealership I’ve experienced workers there are nice, repesctful, and friendly @ Paige Dicarlo best sales person there is she’s smart,kind, and a beautiful young women who does her best to help you out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Great guy very personable great listener I would would recommend him highly! Very very great person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Great sales team, very attentive and helpful. Jordan and Matt helped us with every question we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Was honest and professional and I’m very pleased with the process of my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Price was fair, people friendly and the deal went smoothly. Paige didn't have all the answers to my questilns but worked to find them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Great Experience! Cruz M was very professional and knowledgeable able the vehicle purchased! Salesman also had everything in order and made the process fast and enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Paige had the most amazing customer service from the moment we stepped foot on the lot to when we parted ways with our new vehicle. She is extremely helpful , patient and sweet! She also made sure my grandfather and I felt welcomed. We didn’t feel pressured at all. Paige and her team made the car purchasing process very enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Mark was AWESOME!! Took care of my entire wishlist and got me in the car I wanted. Alex was very helpful putting the deal together, and Patrick made finance feel more stress-free than ever.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Well put together dealership with even better salesman/finance consultants and managers Ben and Caleb do an outstanding job finding what you want by being knowledgeable on their products. If you want a dealership that will work for you and not against you, I highly recommend giving them your business.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

The sales managers are wonderful, including Caleb, Jason, and Alex; the facility is clean and the lot is arranged so it is very easy to shop.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Amazing experience! From sales to service!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Amazing Sales and Service

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 15, 2024

Great service and great people. They are helpful in every way. I bought my Ram truck there in February 2021 and i love it. Planning on shopping there for another truck soon Visit with Caleb or Ben Royal for outstanding exceptional service. Theresa P

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Outstanding people! Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Great in the Service department! Bought 3 vehicles from them. Service department top notch. Need your Jeep Serviced call them up!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

IF I COULD LEAVE A 10 STAR REVIEW I WOULD 10/10 THE BUILDING IS ELITE AND THE SERVICE IS JUST AS GOOD!!! ASK FOR Caleb Royal he’s the MAN absolutely love my TRX😜

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Just bought a 2021 Jeep Cherokee. I always have an excellent experience with this store! Great customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

There was an issue with the wipers not working properly, they bumped into each other. A sales guy told me to wait till it rains for them to work correctly. He was wrong!! A mechanic fixed them before the van left the lot. The wipers needed to be adjusted. I had chipped paint in the sliding door. The door was quickly touched up. I paid cash for the van and am still waiting on the title. (?)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

I got a great deal on a 2023 Challenger and i absolutely love the car! Ben was my salesman and he was very responsive which is hard to find at most dealerships when you’re not local and in person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Cruise was excellent answered all my questions with no high-pressure tactics I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Traded for a new to me Ram pickup! Had my 2002 Ram 3500 for almost 18 years. If this one is half as good I'll be tickled pink!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

They were really welcoming and helpful with working a deal on the vehicle we were interested in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Cruz was a great guy to deal with he made the deal work in my favor! Go by an visit him highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Very happy with the customer service and assistance Paige provided. The most professional and dedicated person I came across during my car search. This made the difference in the decision making.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Best service I’ve had at a dealership and with a salesman. Cruz is not your typical pushy guy. He listened he answered he sold because I wanted it not because he wanted a sell. Top notch experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Lots of sales people. They run over each other to get to you first. Takes far too long to process a deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Cruz and the staff were very helpful in accommodating all of my needs with getting me placed in a car! They really went above and beyond. I will most definitely be returning!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Paige was super helpful in finding me a vehicle within budget and navigating throught the buying process. She demonstrated fantastic customer service and made me feel confident in my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Everyone was very nice and made the car buying experience very enjoyable and easy. Each person who I interacted with were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

The dealership was clean and inviting! The salespeople were accomodating and warm, we never felt pressured. Paige Dicarlo was our salesperson and will forever be our salesperson she was fantastic, kind, and patient. I would refer her to anyone looking for a vehicle! Thank you so much Paige and Mclarty Daniel Bentonville for our new to us Jeep we love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Mark was very professional and helpful during the entire process. He was very knowledgeable and genuinely cared about putting me in the vehicle of my dreams!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

The dealership was clean and inviting! The salespeople were accomodating and warm, we never felt pressured. Paige Dicarlo was our salesperson and will forever be our salesperson she was fantastic, kind, and patient. I would refer her to anyone looking for a vehicle! Thank you so much Paige and Mclarty Daniel Bentonville for our new to us Jeep we love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Everyone of the sales team is wonderful to deal with. They truly work as a team and it was refreshing to see and experience. Kaleb's attitude and delivery of information was amazing. Kaleb will go far in this line of work. Jason's leadership is truly A+ and can be seen by the working relationships of all the sales team memebers I encountered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Very large inventory, nice facility and nice staff. Well run dealership and I had a good experience there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Had a great experience with the service team this week. Was having issues with Android Auto and they were able to confirm the feature by vin and help me get it working no charge. Turned out to be the USB cable I was using. No appointment needed just a little help with new tech.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Clean, friendly staff, not pushy! Everyone we came in contact with was helpful and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Very nice staff! Very professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

The staff was friendly and greeted us as we walked in. Yan was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Everything went well and smooth. Showed me a few options and we were able to buy a jeep that day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Its a very clean, hospitable, friendly dealership. There are nice amenities while you wait. Over all a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Very professional and friendly at same time. Out of his way to help us and make sure we were satisfied with deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Great sales experience with Bradley. He was very pleasant, articulate and understanding. One of the best sales experiences I have had in over 40 years of vehicle purchases!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Extremely pleased with the entire experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful. My sales agent, Jacy Shelton was an expert, honest, friendly, knowledgeable, and lead me thru the entire process. Strongly recommend him for anyone looking to buy new or used vehicle. The entire dealership gave me the feeling that they cared about what you wanted and needed. GREAT place to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Really appreciate the customer service and support I received when I bought my used car!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review