Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Wasn’t pushy and was easy to deal with. Helped with everything we needed. Fast service, got the running boards ordered and installed in a very timely manner. Was very pleasant experience. Tim was very helpful. Thank you,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Dwayne Patteson and Brian Koller went above and beyond to find me another fantastic vehicle. This is my 4th car I have bought with them and will always bring my business back to this dealership. There were others at this dealership that I can not recall the names also were so helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Vehicle sales service is meh…… but the customer service manager Vanity is amazing. She definitely know what it’s means to be “customer-centered” she’s the reason I’ll keep coming back to McLarty Daniel. Thank you for being awesome Vanity

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Jay our sales associate was excellent to work with. Got us everything we needed and made our kids feel welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Very nice and personable also knowledgeable friendly. If I had a question she would get me the answers I needed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Simone took great care of us. Very helpful, efficient, and good to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Easy to work with, friendly staff. This is the 5th vehicle our family has purchased from MD.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Today was my first time visiting their service center as new resident to NWA and they were fantastic. The five star rating is most definitely for Maggie, Brandon and Mr. Toby. Maggie helped me get in same day and helped put me at ease, Mr. Toby patiently and happily answered all my questions and Brandon communicated with me throughout the as we determined the actual diagnosis and walked me through there checkout process. Will definitely use the McLarty Jeep Service Center again because of them. Great customer service by them and the entire service team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Brandon was great. Communicated throughout the day, answered all my questions and responded in a timely manner. I would also like to give a shoutout to Maggie for helping me schedule the appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Mr. Toby the best. Super friendly, answered all my questions through the check-in process and set the expectation for my overall experience. As a new resident to NWA I will most definitely be back to this service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

We were so pleased with the service we received with Ben Royal. I gave a payment amount we wanted and a price range we wanted to stay in and he did just that! It was painless and fast we walked out with a new to us car! Couldn’t be more pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

My experience with McLarty Daniel was terrific. Tim Rueda was a great salesman. The whole process was easy and I'm very impressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

The experience was great. They had what I was looking for and was friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Great dealership, always clean, very nice staff. Kudos to Harley Jobe! He put up with me from the time I ordered my truck to delivery and after! Awesome guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Sales and finance did great. Came out very happy with my purchase. Would recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Great customer service and I was in and out of there in 3 hours with a brand new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Dealership was helpful in purchasing a new vehicle. Chris and Kristy took care of us throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Service as planned. More than timely since I showed up early. Happy with my relationship with Toby my service advisor

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2022

After several weeks of searching, we ended up going to this dealership! Honestly it was one of the first dealerships that we had spoke with! Over a matter of 8 weeks, they were consistent, but not pushy! They were helpful and personable. Fast forward to Saturday, we go up there and had the BEST car salesman! Cruz, was so good to us, so professional, was extremely informative! We would definitely do business with again! Management and the finance department was better than we could have ever imagined! This dealership has earned our business forever. Five stars are not enough as whole ...

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

I never give out 5 stars because there is always room for approvement but doing my travels I called for some advice about picking up a part because my car was having issues and without any hesitation or BS Christina helped me get what I needed! "no you sure that's what you need" let's get someone to look at it for you" a quick in and out so I can get back on the road so I won't be late I appreciate you keep up the good work and treating people like people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Fantastic experience!! Would recommend Seth as well as McLarty Daniel! He was EXTREMELY helpful and made our buying experience seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Very professional staff, clean, everyone was very friendly and the water and snacks provided were great since we were there for a while filling out paper!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Bruno kept me informed on wait time and progress of my vehicle and researched any questions he didn’t already know.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Christina Miller Is a phenomenal worker. Did 110% to help me with my car problems and gave correct quotas will definitely be having my friends and family go to her for car work.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

I stopped by to check on some service prices. Christina a service advisor was amazing! She listened to my questions and had answers quickly. She gave me prices and the professionalism that a customer wants and needs. As I was waiting to speak to her there was a ( we will call him a gentleman) was disrespecting her talking down to her and she stayed strong and professional.As a woman I appreciate a woman who can stand her ground in a male dominate profession. So if you want a professional, empathetic, service advisor ask for Christina. Also she is a ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Christina was more than helpful for all my questions and options, really knows what she's doing when it comes down to it, strongly recommend go see christina for anything you need she will help you! 10/10 satisfaction, plan to do more business with her in the future, keep up the good work

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2022

TAKE YOUR TIME TO READ THROUGH THIS, IT MAY BE A LIFE CHANGING OPPORTUNITY FOR YOU. I never believed I could earn so much profit in a short period of time. I saw a review on a page about Mr Jamal Abdulrahman and before then, I have never risked money doing anything online with anybody because I thought It was so unwise and never want to be cheated. But when I contacted him and he explained everything to me concerning NFT/Crypto trading and the profits I can make within few weeks, I was convinced to give a trial. i ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Very professional. Harley was great. Made the whole process very enjoyable. I would definitely buy again from MCLarty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Ben was very nice and very helpful with the purchase of my new Chrysler 300

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Ben was very kind and helpful. As was his manager. Thank you for our new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Very pleasant experience purchasing my new ram 3500. Harley Jobe even picked us up from the local airport to streamline the process. I defiantly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase or lease a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Clean and calm environment. Was a great experience for buying a first car. Was also able to help train a new staff member.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Jay Clawson was great to deal with! Kept us updated on the status of our special order. Smooth transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Extremely positive experience from everyone we had contact with. It was the quality of the interactions of the staff that made the difference. Top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

My salesperson was fantastic and everyone was so nice! I highly recommend this dealership for their customer service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Jay was wonderful to work with and respected our time - even ran back and forth to make sure we didn't miss our next appt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Amazing customer experience. They were straightforward and honest. I will be returning here for my next vehicle. Brey Montgomery was phenomenal! I highly recommend asking for him if you are looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

This is my second purchase from them and both times have been smooth and enjoyable to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Jay was excellent to work with. Very easy process, no games or gimmicks just got me what I wanted for less than expected!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Ben was awesome and had a great experience from the beginning to the end. Thanks Ben

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Ben Royal, was great helped us out and now finally onto JeepLife👍😀

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Best place to by and work. Love the atmosphere!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

We could use Brey Montgomery from McClarty Daniel Jeep as our salesman as we knew him to go over the Ford dealership to test drive our 2022 Ford Escape and complete the deal. The Ford dealership was very friendly and helpful with us. Looking forward to using them for our future services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Kaleb Mathews was fantastic and got me in my dream truck at a awesome price and worked with me on my trade in. Couldn't have had a better experience. Thanks Caleb!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Kristy is very helpful, i highly recommend asking for her

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

My dealer, Simo, was extremely helpful. He has checked in on my car and the experience almost twice a month. I highly recommend McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge dealership!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Simone our salesperson was absolutely the best you can find in a sales guy. Simone was very knowledgeable and he shot it straight to us. Simone did not feed us anything like sales pitches or anything to get us to purchase for his sake of commission pay. He held up his end of the deal all the way up to the end! If you want my opinion I think he should be promoted to a sales manager or even one of the finance managers! Either way he should be promoted because he was way too educated for the position that ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Great experience from the build and order process, to purchase and trade in. I received regular communication and updates on the status and projected arrival dates. The financing process was straightforward and the team found me a great rate based on my credit history. Overall I highly recommend the team - thank you Harley Jobe, Patrick Madden, Chris Abbott, and Toby Myers!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Great experience from the build and order process, to purchase and trade in. I received regular communication and updates on the status and projected arrival dates. The financing process was straightforward and the team found me a great rate based on my credit history. Overall I highly recommend the team - thank you Harley, Patrick, Chris, and Toby!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Straight to the point, great communication, and they try to work with what you're going for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Simone is a great salesman! Not pushy, explained everything very well. We feel like we left with the best deal for our situation.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Big thanks to Harrison for helping me get my 2022 charger 🙏

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Super friendly!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Simone is the best salesman we’ve ever worked with, and we’ve bought a lot of cars! He’s honest and willing to work with you.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Simone was awesome and patient with our situation. He was amazing with keeping an eye out for inventory and waiting for the right vehicle to come along.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Simone Lamanna was very good to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Harley was great to work with! He got us into our dream car same day and made the process super easy for us. Next time we buy a car we will definitely go through him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

My wife and I have purchased a vehicle here before and we've been treated right, we like the friendly atmosphere. Thank you again for being a great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Great Service Department

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

I highly recommend sales and service department. I won’t go anywhere else. . Best service department in Northwest ARkansas .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Simone was great! Very thorough conversations and took his time to ensure everything was discussed throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

This is the 2nd time I have bought a car from this dealer and I will keep coming back here and do business with them. They are absolutely amazing. Simone is the best service consultant. He understood what I wanted and needed.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Ben Royal was our sales associate and helped us purchase a Dodge Durango all the way from Bartlesville, OK. He communicated with us in a timely manner and helped get everything ready so that when we arrived to pick up our vehicle we did not have to wait very long to drive it back home. He even stayed late to make sure we knew how to work all of the bells and whistles. He's a very knowledgeable and friendly guy who made our buying experience a pleasant one. We would definitely buy a vehicle from him again. Thank you, ...

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Ben Royal was great! We went on the day it snowed and he was a sport cleaning off the car we bought :). He stayed late (past closing) to ensure our paperwork got finished up! Has checked in and made sure we are doing good with our new car!! Would recommend!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Ben was great very helpful. Made the buying experience effortless. Looking forward to buying more vehicles from him later on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Our salesman was awesome. He helped us get slot of the paperwork done and ready to sign before we got there. Very nice person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Our salesman was great and we got things done quickly clean facility did good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Joe Taylor, our salesman did an excellent job of explaining features of the Jeep and the various steps of the sales process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

I absolutely love this dealer and their employees! This is the second vehicle I have purchased from them and every experience has been better than the previous!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Tim Rueda Rocks! He was very helpful and knowledgeable. He found us our dream vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Ben was very helpful with all our requests and patient with process that had to be implemented.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Dealt with Harley. Very professional and knowledgeable. Helped me with options I needed and some I didn’t !! All in all a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Great place to shop for a vehicle. I have purchased 3 from them with a pleasant experience every time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

We had the pleasure of working with Harley in our latest vehicle purchase. It was a wonderful and smooth transaction. I appreciated Harley’s transparency, communication, and clarity throughout the entire transaction. I have never been a fan of Mclarty Daniel, but it was because of Harley that I became and will remain a customer. See Harley for your next purchase even if it is from another mclarty Daniel lot! He will take care of you and ensure you get the best price for your vehicle purchase and or trade in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

I though the team were great and made the buying process simple and speedy! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Courteous,well informed, easy to talk to,knowledgeable told me about all the bells and whistles, set up my phone for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Harrison did an great job with my recently new purchase. Great communication and customer service throughout the entire process and made it so smooth and easy. Very helpful and highly recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Sales associate was great! I bought a truck sight unseen and had it delivered. Perfect!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Toby Is awesome! I took my jeep in for a leak. He made sure that everything was taken care of. He found that part of the cost was covered by warranty. And I had a short window before I had to drive out of state. He made sure everything was good to go a day early. Best service experience I’ve probably ever had anywhere!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

We thoroughly enjoyed buying our new Ram 1500. Simone was incredible. He was super knowledgeable and an outstanding salesman without being pushy in any way. Bradley was also very focused on helping us find the vehicle we were looking for. Simone and Bradley teamed up and were very effective!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Great Center, helpful friendly staff and transparent conversations. Never felt pressured or uninformed. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Joseph went above and beyond to answer our questions which made for a wonderful buying experience. He was also very knowledgeable on the truck that we purchased. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Our expectations were exceeded in the purchase of our new Wagoneer. We drove 3 hours from home and will continue to come to this dealership for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Wonderful experience shopping McLarty Daniel. The staff was wonderful, polite, and helpful, answering all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Krissy was the bomb. Got us into a great truck we can handle. I'm sure she can help others also. Thank you again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

These people have gone above and beyond in customer service. It is evident their employees are family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Harley my salesman went above and beyond to help me. He was very knowledgeable and made my purchase very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Great customer service, management is top of the line. Would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Harley was great to deal with. Had us in and out with no issues. The truck was perfect fit for our business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

We had such an easy experience buying a Ram truck! Very helpful and would recommend Brey to help you! He was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Did a very amazing job at customer service and very great at getting me into a truck at a great rate.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Contacted by the service manager and he helped me understand the issues I had with these repairs Great Customer Service!!!


Leave Us A Review