Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 7, 2023

Friendly service, great people, informative and up front about costs that may incur. Checked for safety recalls and took care of everything in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

So far so good. Nice big lot with a lot of inventory. Salesman was supposed to text me about a truck but never did 😒

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Always great service when I get here. Joseph is your guy if you looking for a salesman. He helped me build and order my dream Jeep! It's been amazing. So amazing, I drive past two Jeep dealerships to get to this one for an oil change. It about an hour ride. Loyalty is a two way street.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Antonio, went out of his way in every aspect to help us find the exact suv we wanted. When the lot didn’t have it that he worked at. He didn’t give up. He kept looking. He did whatever it took to get us in what we were wanting. His customer service did not go unnoticed. His kindness couldn’t have been better. I would highly recommend him for a car buying experience to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2023

When buying a car or house, you need to find out the best way to get the financing that you need. Contrary to what many car or house buyers think, you have an option when it comes to securing a new car or apartment and you do not have to go through the bank. There are options out there and the best The best stream of earning passive funds right now for individuals, young entrepreneurs small business owners and realtors is cryptocurrency investment. When we needed funds to buy our car and house I was referred to MRS ALEXANDER MELISSA ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2023

Have you been scammed in cryptocurrency investment and you're thinking of a way to get your money back? Don't panic because I was once a victim but when I came across the Cyber help center on WhatsApp she was able to recover back all my lost BTC worth $15,000,,, through her I was able to pay off all my debts, and I'm so grateful and I can't stop telling people about you, you're indeed a blessing to my life and my family Contact Sandra Billy she's trustworthy and I'm happy to meet you, Ma'...

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Helpful and really listened to my worries . Great staff; when I have questions they get back to me quickly. Currently working on my car now waiting for parts .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Very professional and friendly service. Would come back in the future. This is my second experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Kelley has been awesome. From finding exactly what we needed, to getting us a great deal, and staying in touch afterwards. He truly cares about his people. Jared is service always is on top of all of our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

By far the easiest car deal I’ve ever been apart of. The salesman Ben was easy to work with. There was none of the normal back and fourth, and trying to sell something I didn’t want. Look forward to working with Ben again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Great service, Eric was a very professional sales associate and extremely helpful in the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

I can’t say enough about the professionalism from the staff in NWA. Very good gentleman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Clean and comfy. I wish there was more privacy than the small walls separating the cubicles

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Showed up on the lot at closing time to look at a Blue Z71 & Our salesman Billy stayed long after closing & helped us purchase the truck we actually wanted a ZR2. Highly recommend this dealership & ask for Billy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Quick to accommodate the needs of the prospective buyer by providing a number of different vehicles at varying price points for consideration.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

On Saturday, January 7, 2923, we came into the dealership late in the afternoon with the intention of trading our pickup for a Jeep Wrangler Rubicon. We were met by Frazier Freeman. We told him our intention & immediately felt as if we were exactyly where we wanted to be. He was attentive, friendly, & helpful. Like talking to an old friend. In a short time, we had settled on the Jeep we wanted & the deal was being made. Because we were late in arriving, we were at the dealership past their normal Saturday closing time, but both Frazier & Richard ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Ben is an outstanding guy. Very grateful for experiencing my purchase with him! Ben’s attention to detail and transparency is unmatched.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Fraizer Freeman jumped to assist me when I called the other day! I appreciate his communication and best efforts to get us the truck we needed for our construction company. You made the process easy and fast. Thanks, Friazer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

We arrived late on a Saturday afternoon to the dealership to buy a 2023 Jeep. Our salesperson, Frazier Freeman, was very helpful and made us feel comfortable throughout the entire process. He took all the time seeing to our wants and needs and at the end of the deal, we happily drove away in the exactly perfect Jeep Wrangler for us. The finance portion of the deal went smoothly thanks to Richard Nickell. We could not be happier!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Very good shopping experience, joseph was a completely different salesman than others we have talked to, he was kind knowledgeable and treated us with respect, highly recommend not only the dealership but him specifically

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

I really appreciate this dealership and their efforts to assist me in a vehicle search, check them out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

very helpful, would recommend him to anyone needing a new or used vehicle, go see joseph

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

I was going to buy a charger, from the dodge in bentonville from mister reed, but when I was trying to trade in my 21 camaro , he was trying to tell me it wasn’t possible and that I should go ahead and trade it anyways for the charger I was looking at cause I would be upgrading. Well I didn’t appreciate how he got mad when I told him I wouldn’t want to trade I’ll be going somewhere else. He just walked away didn’t even give me my keys till I asked for them. Well the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Ben was awesome, helped me out and set up everything quickly and efficiently. Ben Royal, answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable. Very seamless experience using Ben Royal and working with the dealership. Great experience! Will definitely buy again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

We are super excited with our new Durango. Ben and all of the other employees we worked with were great!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Our salesman was great. Would definitely recommend him to others. Hassle free had paperwork ready when we got there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Eric S. was my salesman. He was very professional, friendly, not pushy and answered my many questions. He was knowledgeable able my vehicle and I didn't feel rushed into making a decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Great to work with, easy to deal with, and a smooth transaction. Great job MD!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Tim was so very helpful and made the experience of buying a new Jeep more fun than we thought possible!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

This is the 3rd new vehicle I have purchased here and the buying experience is always great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

Great experience! Kaleb did a great job making me feel comfortable throughout the experience! Couldn’t have done it without him (literally)!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Staff were very helpful with getting me into the car I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

We live in NE OKlahoma. We had been shopping for a new vehicle for a week. Our local dealerships either didn't have the time for us, or told us they had no inventory and to go somewhere else. We really weren't brand loyal, just looking for something that checked all the boxes. We found a pickup that was exactly what we wanted online at McLarty Daniel and I called to check on availability. Katie was super nice and told me in just a short time that the vehicle was still there. I told her we were coming to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

Great service, I felt everything was done in a timely manner, I will buy again from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Great customer service, very quick to get everything done and very helpful. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Everyone was friendly and helpful. It wasn't the first vehicle we purchased for MD and I am sure this one will not be the last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Have to say thank you to Joseph Reed and Brain Koller for doing a outstanding job for my daughter. They gave her a great deal on her old car and new one They went above and beyond to serve her. And also let us share their luncheon they were having their and the food was great and very much Appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

MCD was recommended to me by my brother. Simone was very knowledgeable and responsive, easy to work with. I got a great deal and will recommend MCD to friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Excellent experience with my vehicle purchase at McLarty Daniel! My salesman, Tim, is very knowledgeable and worked hard to put me in vehicle I was looking for, and the financing that worked for me. Would definitely recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

From the initial phone conversation with salesman Billy Parrish I was treated with respect , consideration and importance. Billy kept me informed about the research he was doing on my vehicle and was always eager to either answer my questions or find the answer promptly. I am highly recommending McLarty Daniel Chrysler Jeep.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Efficient, quick to answer questions and adjust and accommodate to customer needs. Overall seamless experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Very good experience buying a new Ram 1500. Got the deal I wanted and great customer service. I will definitely recommend this dealer to friends and family. Zac York was very helpful on the initial vehicle selection, test drives, trade in process, after sale follow-up, and working with the financial group. Pat Madden did a great job explaining the financing and getting the deal done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Very patient, willing to find what best suited my wants in a vehicle and also happened to be very knowledgeable about the vehicle which is sometimes rare these days. Overall very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

McLarty Daniel was very friendly and infirmary without being pushy. My salesman, Eric, knew the trucks inside and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

We are pleased with our needs to accommodate our family in our selection with MD in Bentonite, AR. Our experience with our sales consultant, Antonio Figueroa, was excellent. He was very professional, kind, and answered our questions and concerns. He continues to show his support through any troubleshooting we may have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

They worked very hard to get the deal I wanted. I would recommend them to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Kristy has great to work with. Selection was good. Transaction went smoothly. Hiqhly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

I absolutely love this dealership and their employees!!!! I will continue to do business with them any chance I get!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Everyone was great at the dealership! Simone was awesome to work with and very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Simone was super awesome during our situation of finding a new vehicle after an accident. McClarty-Daniel gave us a great deal and we actually ended up buying a used vehicle after 3 months of Simone searching for the right vehicle for our family of 7.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Simone was great, very helpful finding the vehicles for me and my business thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Simone was of great help and very helpful, helping me finding a car and selling it too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Simone was AMAZING and went above and beyond to make sure we were well cared for in the process. We came from out of state and had been treated with disrespect because we wanted an electric car. Simone was very supportive and kind throughout the process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

I had a great experience with Simone Lamanna! He mad the transition super easy and quick! Will definitely be my go to guy for a dealership again! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Best dealership experience I’ve had since buying my first car 50 years ago ! Simone is an awesome person , he knows his vehicles and is a first rate professional. The finance department took great care in getting me the right coverage for my new Challenger and the service department has gone above and beyond making sure my car is properly maintained. Andy is a first rate mechanic. Such a great team , I enjoy dropping in just for a visit and saying hi , they are almost like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Very friendly staff. Found exactly what I was looking for. Friendly environment even for kids.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

McLarty has a large selection of vehicles to choose from and Eric Shelton was very helpful with taking care of my needs. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Simone was quick to help me with my questions and concerns and helped me find a ride perfect for my family and I

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Simone was super knowledgeable and helped me find the right car for me. Would definitely recommend his service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Working Simone was like working with the fine pasta dough his country produces absolutely astounding! Magnific! Bueno!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Simone is a great salesperson and he provides top quality customer service, I would definitely purchase from him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

I had a great experience. I was very happy with the deal we made. I will likely buy from you in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

This has been an exciting and enjoyable experience. Thank you for helping us expand our Fleet of Trucks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Eric S. was very good to work with! We bought a Jeep Gladiator and Eric was very accommodating to our needs. Dealership is clean and the staff is polite and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Ben is by far the best car salesman I have ever encountered. He made me very comfortable with all parts of the process in which he was involved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

The experience was smooth and easy to deal with from the initial inquiry through delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

We had a great experience at this dealership! Zac was so kind and professional. He was great to work with through the entire buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Joseph was top notch in selling me a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Never had a better experience elsewhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Great experience with no pressure. Kristy made sure everything was easy. 10 of 10 would buy again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Very clean and professional atmosphere, kaleb did an amazing job with making the car buying experience very fast and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Great working with joesef. Patrick too. He didn’t think I’d remember his name.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Harley made the process quick and painless. His product knowledge was excellent and he was thorough with the details throughout the entire buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Had the best experience! Working with Ben was a super easy fun experience! Highly recommend going to see Ben.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

The buying process was the easiest ever!! My salesman, Eric, was very helpful and not pushy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Eric was excellent to work with. He provided all the details and just an honest and upfront front the start. Very helpful! Ask for Eric!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

The buying process was quick and easy with Ben and Alex! They were super helpful and very thorough in their follow up. I’d definitely recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Got a great truck and got great treatment from Antonio and Alex! Thank you guys so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Friendly salesman, quick service. I would recommend this dealership. Helped me with my new Jeep purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

This is my 2nd purchase at MCD in Bentonville. Service is always superb! This likely won't be my last visit!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Can’t talk highly enough about this place. Was helped by Alex/(Goose), he was very well versed and helpful. Will definitely be returning. Life changing 11/10.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

For the second time, Bennie Royal was a great sales agent to deal with. He listened to our needs, considered our price range, and spent a great deal of time helping us find the right vehicle and make an informed decision. We will definitely be back when we need to purchase again!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Went by to check out the new Jeeps! Alex was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was able to answer all my questions and seemed to genuinely like the products!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

I would just like to say that young man, Alex Lockhart, is a really great guy with a nice smile. I want him to wait on me every time.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

I went here to see what my trade in value was and to take a look at a Kia stinger on their lot. Alex was the salesperson who had approached me first and he was extremely polite, gave me the best trade in value I have gotten so far for my car and over all made the experience on this car lot the best I have had so far I will definitely go back.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

5 stars for sure, didn’t end up buying anything here but the sales man and manager were great. Nothing shady about my experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Ben was the best. Super helpful and not pushy. We would recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Ben Royal was so amazingly attentive to our concerns and needs. He helped us get into the right vehicle that fit our families needs. We were so thankful that even though we took a while to decide he stayed by our side and answered any and all questions we ever had for him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

The dealership was very clean inside and out. The staff was quick and responsive and very helpful and attentive to our needs and wants.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Great service!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Wow! Asis was the best !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Since the moment of car searching to the end of purchase Kelly gave us the best customer service! 10/10 forsure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Eric was Most Definitely Very Friendly and Knowledgeable! The process was very quick and easily understandable! I'd recommend everyone I know to put their trust in the hands of Eric......Job Well Done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Excellent customer service!! Ben Royal was easy to work with. He was very nice and courteous. He went above and beyond to explain the whole buying process. Would definitely buy from them again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

We had a great experience at the dealership! The facility was extremely squared away and the people were fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Bought a truck from Mark Heffron, great customer service and a great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Excellent customer service. Ben was helpful and courteous. The whole buying process was simple and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Ben was wonderful to work with!!! Really good experience!!! Thanks you so much Ben and Team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

they were nice courteous they listened and were very helpful and quick with the whole process was in and out in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Very nice associates very helpful. I don’t know what else to say here. Nice expierrnce

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review