Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2018
 

MD is the dealership that has the selection, staff & prices that make them the right choice for all your car buying, trading, selling needs. They really made a normally tough day, hassle free & I couldn???t thank them enough... thanks Dylan & the 3 Wise Men! It???s ALWAYS A GREAT DAY AT MD!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2018
 

The ratings I gave describe our overall experience. We were treated with respect by the salesman and sales manager. We did not feel pressure that you often experience when purchasing a new vehicle.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2018
 

I have bought 2 vehicles from your dealership and Dwayne was my salesman both times. I came back because he was so good the first time. He is truly a genuine nice person and really went above and beyond for me when I just purchased my new car. I will recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle. He is a star employee!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2018
 

Bought a car not within dealership portfolio, however, truly made me feel part of the family! After my purchase, Yoni continues to deliver excellent service!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2018
 

The Bentonville Service team were amazing! Top notch customer service and very well organized! Will use them exclusively going forward!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2018
 

I wasn???t very excited about having to shop for another car after my previous Jeep had been totaled but Yoni R really made our experience better. I explained to him what had happened with my previous sale experience and he made sure everything was disclosed to us prior to making any purchases. We really nailed him with questions and he did a great job of not only answering but finding out the answers if he wasn???t sure. I felt very comfortable with him I didn???t feel pressured at all. Honestly, the best experience I???ve had so far. Patrick with finance was very calm didn???t nail us into purchasing extra warranty just basically did what we wanted which was nice. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2018
 

My overall experience while dealing with McLarty was a good one... in the end. I had the pleasure of working with Heather West as my sales person and she made sure to listen to what I wanted and even took me for a ride in what seemed to be negative degree weather just to show me all of my options on the lot (both front and back). She didn't pressure me in any way and respected my answers and understood that I didn't need a new vehicle I wanted a new vehicle. To be clear the 5 star review given above is solely based on my dealings with Heather West and below is why... My only complaint is on a Manager by the name of Matt. When Heather and I were wrapping up and I was about to walk without purchasing a new vehicle, he swooped in (because he was standing close to enough to hear me say no thank you and for Heather to keep me updated) and tried to save the day, or so he thought. He asked a couple of questions, of which I answered. However, instead of listening to my answers he asked me the same questions again just in a different way or with a different inflection - my answers remained the same. So, instead of listening to my wants he then pointed blame to Heather stating that she was trying to put me in the wrong vehicle and that was the only reason I wasn't buying that evening. To me, this was completely disrespectful and unprofessional of him to say as it absolutely was not true. I couldn't correct him fast enough and let him know how wrong he was about that. Heather was listening to her customer and what her customer wanted. At that time, Matt's attitude towards me and Heather nearly turned me away completely from purchasing from McLarty. Heather saved the sale for sure. We stayed in constant contact within the next week and I bought a new Jeep Wrangler of which I love it!

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review